Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Accesskeys

Verwaltung

Gemeindeverwaltung
Poststrasse 13
8552 Felben-Wellhausen

Tel. 058 346 19 00
Fax 058 346 19 01
info@felben-wellhausen.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag 08.00 - 11.30 13.30 - 16.00
Dienstag   13.30 - 18.30
Freitag 08.00 - 11.30  

Das Verwaltungs-Team

 

Werner Künzler
Gemeindepräsident
Tel. 058 346 19 09
werner.kuenzler@felben-wellhausen.ch

 

Gemeindepräsidium
Bauverwaltung

 

Alexandra Wyprächtiger
Gemeindeschreiberin
Tel. 058 346 19 08
alexandra.wypraechtiger@felben-wellhausen.ch

Gemeinderatskanzlei
Bausekretariat
Bestattungsamt
Hundewesen (Vorfälle)
Felben.net
Info zwischen Thur und Wellenberg

 

Iris Maurer
Tel. 058 346 19 06
iris.maurer@felben-wellhausen.ch

 

Finanzverwaltung
 

Sandro Maier
Tel. 058 346 19 05
sandro.maier@felben-wellhausen.ch

 

Steueramt
Kassieramt
 

Rossella Gualtieri
Tel. 058 346 19 07
rossella.gualtieri@felben-wellhausen.ch

Schalteröffnungszeiten:
Montag: 08.00 - 11.30 / 13.30 - 16.00 Uhr
Dienstag - Freitag: 08.00 - 11.30 Uhr

 

Soziale Dienste
Prämienverbilligung
 

Melanie Uhr
Tel. 058 346 19 02
melanie.uhr@felben-wellhausen.ch

 

Einwohnerdienste
Werkbetriebsadministration
AHV-Gemeindezweigstelle

 

Sybille Stutz
Tel. 058 346 19 04
sybille.stutz@felben-wellhausen.ch

 

 

Einwohnerdienste
Werkbetriebsadministration
AHV-Gemeindezweigstelle
Case Management
Versicherungspflicht Krankenkasse